In the fitting room…

whitesuit

Last night, instead of being a responsible adult and going home to do my taxes, I went on a bit of a jaunt to the mall. Not without purpose of course. I am in need of a pretty slick ensemble for a pretty slick event going down this Thurday. I have been invited to DJ the 1-year anniversary party for Toronto’s flagship location of Tiger of Sweden, presented by Sharp Magazine. Without gushing too much about the label’s classic, menswear-inspired designs, I feel incredibly honoured to be given this opportunity and can’t wait to select the tracks for the fashionable guests to boogie down to. Be sure to check back in the later part of this week for our coverage of the event!

Here I am trying but failing to look awake in the cozy boudoir-like dressing room of Topshop. Wearing an all white short suit and a pair of super dramatic, and obviously all mine, structured culottes. New Balances are my own.
whitenavy

Leave a Reply

