Subconscious Obsession: White Denim

wd1

wd4 wd2

wd5

wd6 wd3

 My obsessions with white denim and checking the 14-day forecast have reached unreasonable heights. I just recently realized that everything I’ve been collecting from thrift stores and quick trips to the mall on my way home from work have been white denim things. I’m still kicking myself for passing up the perfect white denim jacket from a thrift store in Berlin last summer. The search continues for a replacement for that memory. And a white denim dress, white denim overalls, white denim work shirts, baggy white denim jeans, white denim baseball caps…

2 thoughts on “Subconscious Obsession: White Denim

Leave a Reply

