PARKLIFE

whitewash

Summer is the season for pleasure and indulgence, and right now I’m all about indulging in my desire for head-to-toe white. Over the weekend, I spent some much-needed girl time with partner-in-crime lolitawoolf at a neighbourhood school, creepin’ on other people’s dogs and cooling off with fizzy drinks. We made good use of the glaring sun and slight breeze while I tried my best to work on my on-screen chemistry with my single speed. Protip: if you’re one of us unlucky people susceptible to sweaty feet (gross but it happens!), pair your white sandals with white socks for a fresh and practical look. I’m wearing white Birkenstocks with white socks, white dress with sheer overlay by silence + noise, and white shirt with sheer sleeves by H&M.

parkshoot2

All photos by lolitawoolf

3 thoughts on “PARKLIFE

Leave a Reply

