The Way I Feel

182353_3305484690107_234209100_n photodump7 photodump1 photodump2 photodump3 photodump5 photodump4 photodump6

Some of my favourite photos at the moment. Apologies for the lack of meatier posts and personal style photos…my day job’s crazy these days and I’m taking on a lot of new projects outside of work that I probably don’t have time for. But when I’m stressed, there’s nothing that makes me feel calmer and more inspired than a quick perusal through my inspiration folder. Happy Friday, everyone!

Images via Dis, Oyster, Dazed Digital, Chloe Wise, Christina Paik, Tank, Cottweiler, AnOther, Eckhaus Latta, and Noa Araviv

Leave a Reply

