Smoke Rings

DSC_0962 DSC_0968 DSC_0963 smoke-mirrors copy DSC_0953 DSC_0944 DSC_1021 DSC_1006Wearing vintage silk T-shirt, fringe skirt & skater shoes by H&M.

Some outfit snaps of my past week. Really loving this fringe skirt, especially paired with sensible shoes and a bag-like top. Good for tempering the flamenco dancer look, if you know what I mean. I snuck some other snaps in there. I hope you’ll be patient with my cat / quasi-arty pics as I get more accustomed to this camera. But, like, if you don’t enjoy cat pics, maybe it’s time for some much needed self-reflection.

2 thoughts on “Smoke Rings

Leave a Reply

