The Doctor is In

Untitled-1 DSC_0087 Untitled-2aDSC_0127Wearing blue duster jacket by asos.com, bodysuit from Nasty Gal, and earrings and boots from Zara

Sometimes you just want to Keep It Simple Stupid. OK so maybe that applies to me most of the time. I’m not my best self in the morning, and the thought of coordinating an outfit with 4-5 pieces fills me with anxiety. I like the ease of throwing on a duster jacket and wearing it as a dress. It’s a little scandalous, what with only two buttons and such a low V-neck. But with the right wool tights and a perfectly strappy bodysuit, the effect can be quite fetching. I also look like I could be taking your temperature, but I really don’t see the downside of looking like a smart med-school-grad whoΒ just walked out ofΒ a lab.

Images by The Pack

Leave a Reply

