In Between Daze

DSC_0273bDSC_0274 DSC_0287 DSC_0289DSC_0309DSC_0292DSC_0298 A quick outfit post in between work and DJing and various things I love to do but have increasingly less time for. It wasn’t as warm as it looks but the sun was brilliant and I was going plant shopping so of course I convinced my bf to snap a few pics. I’m wearing my favourite colour combination: navy and black in the form of a lace-up leather skirt from H&M Trend and a baby soft cropped knit by Topshop. I am loving the cropped long sleeve knit look. It’s comfortable and only sorta sexy, so if you’re worried about a lil’ post-winter pudge, pair it with something high waisted. My Durumi mad scientist sunglasses and Cheap Monday coat are both a million years old and thus not really worth talking about, except that they are because they’ve obviously been a constant in my fashion life. We dropped by Goodfellas Gallery, which is a stone’s throw from my apartment, and got stupid in the late afternoon light with a giant painted hand. ❤

All images by The Pack

One thought on “In Between Daze

Leave a Reply

