Perfect Neutrals

IMG_20150418_171941

I’m wearing vintage suede jacket, dress with raw hems by Topshop Boutique, sandals and bag by Zara.

A quick outfit post to start the week. Over the weekend my boyfriend and I attended our first wedding of the season. In typical form, I bought my dress at the last minute but lucked out because I found this right away and it was on sale. I love the silver belt buckles and the raw hems. I paired it with my second vintage suede coat purchased this spring, this one looser and drapier than the more structured version I bought previously. Being a relatively new blonde, I like discovering new shades that work with my hair colour. Neutrals like light grey and nude and blush are flattering with fair hair and look great for spring.

Unfortunately these were the only pics I took on the day of, as I was busy snacking on lobster rolls and sipping on white wine seltzers while trying not to cry during the vows. I will have better pics next time, I promise.memeImages by The Pack

3 thoughts on “Perfect Neutrals

Leave a Reply

