True Colours

dsc_0973edit copydsc_0958edit copy
dsc_0967edit copy
Here I am, sweating profusely because I dare to wear a leather midi skirt in 40° weather. Anything for fashion, I suppose. I found this vintage leather skirt in the spring for mere pennies at my local thrift shop. Not only is it the right fit, it also has the perfect lace-up details on the side. Worn here with a simple American Apparel crop top, I felt classy but could still get down and bust a move. Win win!

Vintage leather skirt from Public Butter, top by American Apparel, and sandals by Zara

All images by The Pack

Leave a Reply

