Ann Demeulemeester SS16

anneanne2 anne3 anne4 anne5 anne6 anne7Half S&M high priestess, half European ski enthusiast, Anne Demeulemeester’s SS16 collection is everything I would wear within the sweaty confines of a dark underground rave, but with 100% more nipple tape. In all seriousness, this was one of my favourite SS16 collections. What can I say? I love all black ensembles with mixed textures—leather, chiffon, silk, maybe a little bit of velvet if you’re feeling extra aesthetic. Although I’m not a huge fan of the peep toe shoes, I would probably kill for one of those incredible leather harnesses.

Images via Vogue.com

Leave a Reply

